Home > News > View

Ghost announce new album, premiere video

Friday, April 13, 2018 6:12 AM PT

Ghost - Prequelle cover

Swedish rock act Ghost has officially announced their next album. The ten-track effort has been titled Prequelle and will hit streets on June 1 through Loma Vista Records (vinyl can be pre-ordered here). A video for its lead single, "Rats," can be viewed here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Prequelle track listing:

01. Ashes
02. Rats
03. Faith
04. See the Light
05. Miasma
06. Dance Macabre
07. Pro Memoria
08. Witch Image
09. Helvetesfonster
10. Life Eternal
submit to reddit

Related News Stories